ESPN/ReverbNation College Football Music – NOVEMBER

ESPN in collaboration with Real Music Opportunities is featuring a number of songs from ReverbNation in college football programming this season and you can listen to each of the songs by using the player at

Here’s a list of songs from Artists/Bands featured in November with links to download/buy the songs and/or albums, as well as links to the Artists/Bands websites.


Boiling Point

  • “Brand New Day” from the single “Leave It All Behind” (iTunes)


  • “Tomorrow” from the album “Eldebrock” (iTunes | Amazon)

Five Years Further

  • “Move” single

Ross Royce

  • “We Can Win” from the “Dreams Of A Common Man” EP (iTunes | Amazon)

Michael Paynter

The Bihlman Bros.

  • “I Wanna Fly” from the album “What U Want” (iTunes | Amazon)

495 Traffik

  • “Hype Me Up” single

B. Wright


Summit Grove

  • “Catch Me If You Can” from the “What You’re Fighting For” EP (iTunes | Amazon)

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.